📻 Radio'Paradise
Display the playlist
Click to start the music
🔊 Volume : 100
This link should not be visible, DO NOT click on it

Extracts from the book "Death will wait"

Here are some extracts from the chapters of the book "Death will wait" written by Michel Hilger and Gilbert Bordes (Belfond publishing):

  1. Like a Concerto
  2. Between Heaven and the Bright Blue Sea
  3. Twists and Turns of Life
  4. Like a Land Without Water
  5. By a Very Cold Weather
  6. Esperado
  7. Fire in the Heart
  8. Knowing How to Turn the Page
  9. Building on Ashes
  10. Living my Life
  11. As a Winner
  12. Our Prose
  13. With Delectation
  14. The Dove Does not Roar
  15. Golden Eagle
  16. The Tenderness
  17. Metamorphosis
  18. Strolling and Holding on
  19. A Symbiosis
  20. Like Mérimée
  21. At the Highest
  22. The World is Turning
  23. A New World
  24. All my Life and Everlasting